setstill.blogg.se

Sweet sixteen full movie kris wu
Sweet sixteen full movie kris wu











sweet sixteen full movie kris wu
  1. SWEET SIXTEEN FULL MOVIE KRIS WU HOW TO
  2. SWEET SIXTEEN FULL MOVIE KRIS WU SERIES

While I was serious about our relationship, you’ve been out and about with a lot of girls around me. As a girl who lives alone, I was so scared… After experiencing cyberbullying a month ago, I wanted to take my own life at one point… A lot of people asked me for solid proof of Mr. I didn’t want to see anyone, couldn’t sleep, felt tired, and became more unstable. I try to stay strong, to become better and better, and to live my life optimistically.Ī few months ago, however, I was diagnosed with depression and anxiety.

SWEET SIXTEEN FULL MOVIE KRIS WU HOW TO

My grandparents were there for me as I grew up, so I know how to be grateful and work hard. Even though my mom was always busy and couldn’t be with me all the time, I never had to worry about my quality of life.

sweet sixteen full movie kris wu

I’ve always been alone and isolated since I was young. As someone who grew up in a single-parent household, I agree that there might be flaws in my personality - like not being very confident or feeling very insecure when it comes to love… but I think my better characteristics also come from my situation at home.

sweet sixteen full movie kris wu

Since a certain incident, my name has been associated with such negativity.

SWEET SIXTEEN FULL MOVIE KRIS WU SERIES

While Kris and his agency were attempting to clean up the impact of his movie theater date, now 19-year-old Du Meizhu released a lengthy post alongside a series of text message screenshots and photos as her evidence to back up her claims.Įven after getting cyberbullied and receiving death threats, I still find it difficult to accept the fact that you love many girls at once and that I, Du Meizhu, am only one of them. JDu Meizhu’s initial reveal takes the internet. However, Kris’s agency and legal team demanded that Wanda Cinema take legal responsibility for the spread of the picture online, stating that they violated their artist’s privacy and refused to apologize. Chinese media reported that Kris rented out an entire movie theater so the two could enjoy their date in private. With Sweet Sixteen grossing 40 million yuan in the box office on its maiden day, a longtime controversy that the coming-of-age romances have similarities and hence, no more excites the audience has taken a back seat.Photos of Kris at a movie theater with a girl rumored to be Chen Ziyi surfaced on the internet. Inspired by the success, a number of fans-driven, star-studded youth-themed films have been released during the past few years. This has been rarely depicted in Chinese youth-themed movies."Ĭhina's burgeoning movie market has seen a rise of coming-of-age movies since actor Zhao Wei's directorial debut - So Young - performed well in the box office collecting around 711 million Yuan ($107 million). It showcases the dark, cruel side of puberty. "However, Sweet Sixteen narrates an unlikely story. "Most of such films take a long time to narrate campus life, examination stress and puberty craze," says Tan Fei, a veteran film critic. The movie, starring Chinese-Canadian actor Kris Wu and mainland actor Han Geng, narrates a bittersweet romance between three men and a woman.Īs many as 300 industry insiders and critics who attended Beijing preview last week, a day before its national release, lauded it and considered it to have potent of breaking stereotype of coming-of-age romance genre.

sweet sixteen full movie kris wu

Sweet Sixteen, a movie that unfolds the "other side" of puberty is being hailed for changing the stereotypes in the coming-of-age romance genre.













Sweet sixteen full movie kris wu